Hunting Grounds Series

An 8-book interconnected series following the lives and loves of investigators and civilians working together to bring down the most vicious and violent serial killers they’ve ever encountered. Following agents of the FBI’s Violent Crimes Unit to an author studying an impossible connection between each case, the Hunting Grounds series will keep you guessing at every turn!

Click on a book cover to view summaries, excerpts, and purchasing information.

Over the Flames
Into the Veins
Bits and Pieces
View From Above